Meet your rapporteurs!

As you cannot be in all sessions at once, each core session will be led by a dedicated Rapporteur and Co-Rapporteur, whose responsibility it will be to shape the session and to communicate all tangible lernings from their discussions in the following two formats: 

1. Summarising key lessons learned verbally during post-session feedback loops in front of the entire event audience

2. Collating detailed notes from their sessions in a chapter of the Rapporteur's Report, which will be published post-event and distrubuted to attendees. The report is a resource you can benefit from all year, even if you did not attend all of the sessions

Stefano Baila

 Director of Operations and Business Development

Dolores Baksh

Innovation Leader
GE Healthcare


Nina Bauer

Chief Business Development Officer
FloDesign Sonics

John Campbell

Associate Director, Tissues, Cells & Advanced Therapeutics
Scottish National Blood Transfusion Service


Nicholas Ostrout

Associate Director of Commercial Development


Fabio Fachin

Head of Cell Therapy Engineering and Automation, Cell Therapies, Pharmaceutical Science


Massimo Frasson

General Manager
Brevetti, C.E.A S.p.A


Jim Furey

Founder and General Manager


Jose Giraldo

Manager, CAR-T Process Automation


Nadege Grabowski

Industrialization Manager


Diana Hernandez

Head of Immunotherapy
Anthony Nolan


Matthew Marsh

Biomedical Engineer


Vanja Misic

Development Scientist


Shashi Murthy

Professor of Chemical Engineering & Director of the Sherman Center
Northeastern University


Francesca Pasinelli

General Manager
Telethon Foundation


Daniel Paull

Vice President, Automation Systems & Stem Cell Biology
The New York Stem Cell Foundation Research Institute


Qasim Rafiq

Associate Professor, Bioprocessing of Regenerative, Cellular & Gene Therapies


Azher Razvi

Development Manager, Centre for Advanced Therapeutic Cell Technologies
GE Healthcare


Rod Rietze

Former Director, Strategic Development and Innovation


Alaina Schlinker

Manager, Application Support for Cell Therapy
Fresenius Kabi


Robert Smith

Smiro Qualitas


Lutz Uharek

Head of Stem Cell Facility
Charité Universitätskrankenhaus Campus Virchow Klinikum


Giuliana Vallanti

Development & Quality Control Director


Silvio Weber

Group Leader
Miltenyi Biotec